• 705-457-2830
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors for 2020-21



Kent Milford


Mary Hillaby

Past President

Dave Moss 

Vice President

Brenda Eastmure 


Mitch Stephen 

Facilities Director

Wanda Stephen


Sue Mason

Membership Director

Ferne Taylor


Jackie Bradbury


Glenn Scott

IT Director



League Drawmasters for 2019-2020 season



 Garth Kreiger

Monday Daytime Mixed

                       David Ogilvie

           Monday Night Open Competitive

Anne MacNaull

Tuesday Day Ladies

Hugh Nichol

Tuesday Youth curling

Bob & Anne MacNaull

Tuesday Evening Mixed

                 Wanda Stephen

    Wednesday Afternoon Mix and Match

Steve and Monique Colliver 

Wednesday Evening Mixed

Don & Jackie Gentle

Thursday Daytime  Mixed

Darrell O'Neill

Thursday Night Men’s

Kent Milford/Paul Morrissette

Friday  Daytime Men’s

Darla Searle

Friday Night Social




Member Login

Have a question?

Haliburton Home & Cottage Show

Click Here For More Information

Sponsored by the

Haliburton Curling Club

Contact Us

Haliburton Curling Club

730 Mountain St
PO Box 306
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0
Phone: 705-457-2830

Contacts: Kent Milford, President

[email protected]

Interested in Curling?

Are you new to the sport of curling? Want to give it a try? Interested in becoming a member of the Haliburton Curling Club? We're always looking to welcome new members to our club. Please view our League Description page and make sure to sign-up for our Learn-to-Curl sessions. For more information call or email us with your questions. Good Curling!

© 2022 Haliburton Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com