• 705-457-2830
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors 2022-23 and League Convenors 2022-23


Wanda Stephen - President

Kent Milford - Past President & Vice President

Fran Schwering - Treasurer

Brenda Eastmure - Secretary

Glenn Scott - Director IT

Megan Bawn - Director Membership

John Morrison - Director IT

Peter Osborne - Director Communication & Marketing




Monday Daytime - Chrissie & Dave DeLyzer

Monday Night - Wanda Stephen

Tuesday Ladies - Anne MacNaull

Tuesday Night - Eva & Bruce Griffith

Wednesday Afternoon - Laila Morse

Wednesday Night - Peter & Pam Osborne / Michael Mardus

Thursday Morning - Robin & Dave Begin

Thursday Night -  Dave Ogilvie / Paul Morrisette

Friday Morning - Dave Ogilvie / Paul Morrisette

Friday Night - Megan Bawn / Maggie Thompson




Member Login

Have a question?

Haliburton Home & Cottage Show

Click Here For More Information

Sponsored by the

Haliburton Curling Club

Contact Us

Haliburton Curling Club

730 Mountain St
PO Box 306
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0
Phone: 705-457-2830

Contacts: Wanda Stephen, President, [email protected]

General:  [email protected]

Etransfers: [email protected]

Invoices: [email protected]


Interested in Curling?

Are you new to the sport of curling? Want to give it a try? Interested in becoming a member of the Haliburton Curling Club? We're always looking to welcome new members to our club. Please view our League Description page and make sure to sign-up for our Learn-to-Curl sessions. For more information call or email us with your questions. Good Curling!

© 2024 Haliburton Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com